Five Finger Death Punch will release a 17-track greatest hits compilation, A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2, on Oct. 9, featuring five previously unheard tracks.

The collection from the hard rockers is the follow-up to their platinum 2017 first hits volume, and will feature 12 of the band’s biggest radio and streaming hits.

The new tracks include “Broken World,” an acoustic version of “The Wrong Side of Heaven,” the Felmax remix of “Trouble,” the Joe Hahn remix of “Wash It All Away” and the Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki remix of “Bad Company.” Twelve of the songs are from the band’s first seven albums on the Prospect Park label.

The 2LP vinyl version will be available on Nov. 20.

Track list for A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2:

1. “Blue On Black”

2. “The Tragic Truth”

3. “Broken World”

4. “I Refuse”

5. “The Pride”

6. “Hard to See”

7. “When the Seasons Change”

8. “Cradle to the Grave”

9. “Sham Pain”

10. “M.I.N.E.”

11. “Hell to Pay”

12. “Never Enough”

13. “Walk Away”

14. “The Wrong Side of Heaven” – Acoustic

15. “Trouble” (Felman Remix)

16. “Wash It All Away” (Joe Hahn Remix)

17. “Bad Company” (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)


Choose your Reaction!
Leave a Comment