After recently releasing his colorful new video, “Cabin Fever,” Jaden Smith exclusively announces his new album, Cool Tapes Volume 3, via Billboard today (Aug. 14).

Set to be released under MSFTS MUSIC/Roc Nation on Aug. 28, Smith’s forthcoming 17 track-collection will include features from Justin Bieber and Raury. If fans pre-order/save Cool Tapes Volume 3, they will be able to unlock his new track “Rainbow Bap.” “Rainbow bap is the future of my Sunset sound,” Smith tells Billboard. Fans can also purchase new merchandise on Smith’s website here.

Last month, Smith spoke to Complex about his first signature shoe with New Balance and his interest in providing for everyday people versus influencers. “It needs to give back to the culture,” Smith said. “We need to give away the shoe free to, not influencers, but people that are real people. People that actually need shoes. People that are going to wear the shoes every day, into the ground, how I wear my New Balance shoes into the ground.”

Check out the tracklist for Cool Tapes Volume 3 below.

CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3 Track List:

1. Circa 2015
2. Falling for You (feat. Justin Bieber)
3. Rainbow Bap
4. LUCY!
5. Everything
6. In the Hills
7. Bad Connection
8. Muted Sunrise
9. Young in Love
10. Cabin Fever
11. Photograph
12. Drops of Sun
13. Sunburnt
14. Deep End
15. Endless Summer (feat. Raury)
16. The Birth of SYRE
17. Boys and Girls


Choose your Reaction!
Leave a Comment